Latest Products http://www.frozendelicia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:07:55 +0530 en-us http://www.frozendelicia.co.in Frozen Raw Soya Chaap http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-raw-soya-chaap.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-raw-soya-chaap.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vegetables http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits Pulp http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/fruits-pulp.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/fruits-pulp.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-peas.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-peas.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cut Mix Vegetables http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-cut-mix-vegetables.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-cut-mix-vegetables.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Beans http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-beans.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-beans.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrot http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-carrot.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-carrot.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Corn http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-corn.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-corn.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Onion http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-onion.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-onion.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Potato http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-potato.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-potato.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Pulp http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/litchi-pulp.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/litchi-pulp.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Spinach http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-spinach.htm http://www.frozendelicia.co.in/frozen-spinach.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530